About Lee Insurance Agency

Lee Insurance Agency began its operations back in 1952.  We are members of the Independent Insurance Agents of Texas among other industry associations.

The companies we represent are some of the finest in the industry.  We make sure the companies we represent have excellent customer service as well as a reputation for fast and fair claims assistance.  We will find the best company for your specific needs and give you the highest level of protection.

It helps to find an agency that you know and can trust. Our staff has the knowledge and experience of our insurance products to provide maximum benefit and protection to our clients. Let one of our licensed professional insurance agents help you with any of your personal or business insurance needs serving Houston and Humble, Texas.

Meet the Team

David Frances

David Frances

President

dfrancis@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0077

Clint Henson

Clint Henson

Vice President

chenson@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0072

Linda Robbins

Linda Robbins

Office Manager

lrobbins@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0067

Jillian Johnson

Jillian Johnson

Administrative Assistant

jjohnson@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 281-812-8400

Sales Producers

Adam Lowery

Adam Lowery

Sales Producer

alowery@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0083

Jody Jackson

Jody Jackson

Sales Producer

jjackson@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0074

Thomas Francis

Thomas Francis

Sales Producer

tfrancis@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 281-520-0853

Makayla Munoz

Makayla Munoz

Sales Producer

mmunoz@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0082

Personal Lines

Melisa Benton

Melisa Benton

Personal Lines

mbenton@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0076

Amber Speights

Amber Speights

Personal Lines

aspeights@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0082

Rachel King

Rachel King

Personal Lines

rking@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0068

Karen Mizell

Karen Mizell

Personal/Commercial Lines

kmizell@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0073

Commercial Lines

Nancy Aviles

Nancy Aviles

Commercial Lines

naviles@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0078

Brenda Bixler

Brenda Bixler

Commercial Lines

bbixler@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0069

Taylor Fulford

Taylor Fulford

Commercial Lines

tfulford@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 281-812-8400 Ext. 107

Kimberlee Paulk

Kimberlee Paulk

Commercial Lines

kpaulk@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0065

Ashlyn Burns

Ashlyn Burns

Commercial Lines

aburns@leeinsuranceagency.com
Direct: 832-777-0064

Request a Quick Quote